X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

PRE

3

Adoration

4
5

English Mass

Spanish Mass

6

English Mass

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

7
8
9

PRE

10

Adoration

11
12

English Mass

Spanish Mass

13

English Mass

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

14
15
16

PRE

17

Adoration

18
19

English Mass

Spanish Mass

20

English Mass

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

21
22
23

PRE

24
25
26

English Mass

Spanish Mass

27

English Mass

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

28
29
30

PRE

31

Adoration

  

Wednesday Mar 2, 2022

  • PRE

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 3, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 5, 2022

  • English Mass

    Saturday Mar 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Mar 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Sunday Mar 6, 2022

  • English Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:45 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 9, 2022

  • PRE

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 10, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 12, 2022

  • English Mass

    Saturday Mar 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Mar 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Sunday Mar 13, 2022

  • English Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:45 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

  • PRE

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 19, 2022

  • English Mass

    Saturday Mar 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Mar 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Sunday Mar 20, 2022

  • English Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:45 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

  • PRE

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 26, 2022

  • English Mass

    Saturday Mar 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Mar 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Sunday Mar 27, 2022

  • English Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:45 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

  • PRE

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Mar 31, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM